2007 Crossquitlam! Results

Please send any notes about omissions or corrections to rcousine at sfu dot ca.

Crossquitlam! presented by Capital West Mortgage Inc.
November 3, 2007
Jak New - Race Director

Men A

Place Name Club
1 Drew McKenzie Straight Up Cycles
2 Tyler Trace
3 Kevin Calhoun Rocky Mountain
4 Thomas Skinner Louis Garneau
5 Pascal Wehr
6 Kevin Noiles Norco
7 Robert Gosselin Mighty Riders
8 Sven "Smiles" Sturm Trek
9 Rick Rodland FloraGLO/Norco
10 Carsten Ivany Natural Earth Racing
11 Scott Gregor Steed Cycles/SRAM
12 Dan Schmit Glotman Simpson
13 Chris Sayers Kelowna Cycle
14 Dan Skinner Total Restoration
15 Roy McBeth Local Ride
16 Jason Thompson Escape Velocity
17 Brent Hambleton
18 Joe Wessel KC/Cobra/Opus/OGC
DNF Mathew Hewitt Wheelers
DNF Jason Fluckiger Coastal

Women A

Place Name Cub
1 Alison Sydor Rocky Mountain
2 Kelly Jones Sugoi
3 Jean Ann McKirdy Local Ride
4 Sarah Stewart Wedgewood Cycling Team
5 Christy Love Ambleside
6 Catherine Pendrel Norco
7 Melanie Vaughn Steed Cycles
8 Joelle Guynup
9 Sandra Walter XO Felt

Men B

Place Name Club
1 Brad Collins BSP
2 Matt Drown Ambleside
3 Brian Griffin Experience Cycling
4 Steven Devantier Local Ride
5 Jason Leber Steed Cycles
6 Colin Campbell Escape Velocity
7 Sebastian Sleep Sunshine Coast Cycling
8 Dave Cressman Wedgewood
9 Axel Bergman Escape Velocity
10 Matt Law
11 Brian Postlethwaite Escape Velocity
12 Patrick Beckstead Krebs
13 Bart Nakano FloraGLO
14 Graham Garrison Natural Earth Racing
15 Mike Berkenpas Local Ride
16 Jeff Hanninen
17 Robbie Bitz Local Ride
18 Bob Chew Escape Velocity
19 Bryon Enns
20 Raymond Lachance
21 David Broemeling Escape Velocity
22 Jak Hen Escape Velocity
23 Malcolm McDell Wedgewood
24 Nobuo Shoiji
25 Mike Tunnah Natural Earth Racing
26 Darrin Grund Team Coastal Racing
27 Ryan Cousineau Escape Velocity
28 Mark Dormer dEVo
29 Ted Martin Escape Velocity
30 Michael Rothengatter dEVo
31 Paul Craig Natural Earth Racing
32 Meshkat Javid Mighty Riders
33 J.P. Baron
34 Anselmo Rossiello Team Coastal
DNF Jay Lodger Mighty Riders

Women B

Place Name Club
1 Karen Todd
2 Stania Juriga Mighty Chicks
3 Linda Chow Wedgewood
4 Jeanine Ball Local Ride

Men C

Place Name Club
1 Alex Cogger
2 Richard Humphries Ridge Meadows
3 Dean Brandt
4 Dimitri Pavlakos
5 Robert Kipps Local Ride
6 Brian Goldstone
7 Craig Fabishce Overtime Sports/Bayview Apts.
8 John Starcevic Ridge
9 Kevin McDonald
10 Steven Herbert Escape Velocity
11 Tobin Copley Escape Velocity
12 Jeff Burton
13 Stephané Delisle Escape Velocity
14 Geoff Wherrett
15 Brent Wilson BS Racing

Escape Velocity would like to thank The City of Coquitlam for their kind support and Powerbar, Louis Garneau, Wenting's Cycle and La Bicicletta for their generosity.