BC Provincial TT Champs Results & Photos

  • Posted on: 13 August 2007
  • By: gordonr

Thanks again to all cyclists who came out and participated in the BC Provincial Time Trial Championships in Squamish on Saturday August 11, 2007.

photo: Tobin Copley

The new Provincial Champions are...

Senior Men (38.5km): Rob Britton (La-Z-Boy) - 46 min, 42 sec
Senior Women (38.5km): Leah Goldstein (Symmetrics) - 52min, 56 sec
Espoir U-23 Men (38.5km): Zach Garland (Masi-Adobe) - 48 min, 30 sec
Junior Men (38.5km): Jesse Vanoene (kelowna cycle) - 50 min, 4 sec

Full results are available here and on Canadian Cyclist. Photos can be found on Greg Descantes' website.